Skip to main content

Thomas Remmerts

Faction chairman
Student chemical engineering
Committees: OOS and FPB

Willemijn Luiten

Faction member & Chairman of OOS
Student Science Education and Communication
Committees: OOS and FPB

Sander Bakkum

Faction member & treasurer
Student computer science
Committees: OOS and WAR

Pier Tabak

Faction & UCO member
Student Advanced technology
Committees: OOS, SI and UCO

Anouk de Jong

Faction member
Student communication science
Committees: OOS and SI